33 C
New Delhi
June 3, 2020

What are Konkona and Mini up to?

Reading Time: 2 minutes

The second edition MTV IWMBuzz Digital Awards were held in Mumbai, and celebrities made it a point to collect their award.

Here’s a look at the Web series that won big.


Photograph: Kind courtesy Mini Mathur/Instagram

Mini Mathur wins the Best Actor in a Comic role for her series Mind The Malhotras.


Photograph: Kind courtesy Mini Mathur/Instagram

Guneet Monga and news anchor Faye D’Souza join her.


Photograph: Kind courtesy Mini Mathur/Instagram

Konkona Sensharma and Mini take a selfie.


Photograph: Kind courtesy Mini Mathur/Instagram

Tanuja Chandra joins the girl gang.


Photograph: Kind courtesy Arjun Rampal/Instagram

Arjun Rampal wins the Best Actor award for The Final Call.


Photograph: Kind courtesy Esha Deol/Instagram

Esha Deol wins the Best Actress Jury award for her short film Cakewalk.


Photograph: Kind courtesy Sharad Kelkar/Instagram

Sharad Kelkar is among the guests at the awards show.


Zaheer Iqbal.

Related posts

PIX: Shriya, Tahira watch Jojo Rabbit

Ritu Nandal

Video: Deepika-Ranveer celebrate first anniversary

Ritu Nandal

Like Aamir’s look in Laal Singh Chaddha? VOTE!

Ritu Nandal

Leave a Reply

Notify of

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Translate »