27.6 C
New Delhi
September 24, 2020
Election India

Loksabha Election Dates Schedule

Reading Time: < 1 minute

17th Lok sabha Elections will be held in 7 phase

1st Phase-11th April

2nd Phase-18th April

3rd Phase-23rd April

4th Phase-29th April

5th Phase-6th May

6th Phase-12th May

7th Phase-19th May

Counting of Votes will be held on 23rd May

Election Commission of India

1st Phase, April 11 – 4 Lok Sabha + 28 Assembly Seats

(Kalahandi, Nabarangpur, Berhampur, Koraput)

2nd Phase, April 18 – 5 Lok Sabha + 35 Assembly Seats

(Bargarh, Sundargarh, Bolangir, Kandhamal, Aska)

3rd Phase, April 23 – 6 Lok Sabha + 42 Assembly Seats

(Sambalpur, Keonjhar, Dhenkanal, Cuttack, Puri, Bhubaneswar)

4th Phase, April 29 – 6 Lok Sabha + 42 Assembly Seats

(Mayurbhanj, Balasore, Bhadrak, Jajpur, Kendrapara, Jagatsinghpur)

Notification of Polling on March 18, 2019. Last date of nomination on March 25, 2019. Counting of Votes – May 23

0 0 vote
Article Rating

Related posts

2 terrorists killed after abducting constable in Kulgam

Ritu Nandal

Oppn strength in Rajya Sabha to weaken further

Ritu Nandal

Trump details the operation to kill ISIS chief Baghdadi

Ritu Nandal
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Translate »
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x